Media items

There are 20989 public media items:

Showing results 1-20 of 20989    < Prev    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 .. 1050    Next >
  •  

Media items

00 - Introduction

   5,078 views

Introduction by Timothy Potts, Director of the Fitzwilliam Museum, Cambridge

Collection: Endless Forms Audio Guide

Institution: Fitzwilliam Museum

Created: Wed 24 Jun 2009


00) Introduction by Professor Adrian Poole

   23,517 views

A brief introduction to the day of Tennyson Poetry.

Collection: Reading Tennyson: A Celebration of the Bicentenary of the Birth of Alfred, Lord Tennyson

Institution: Faculty of English

Created: Thu 19 Nov 2009


00 Welcome Hymn

   1,448 views

Collection: Evensong 5 June 11

Institution: St John's College

Created: Fri 12 Aug 2011


01

   815 views

Collection: 30MAYEUCH

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 31 May 2010


01

   655 views

Collection: 25May2010

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 6 Sep 2010


01

   1,109 views

Collection: 4Jul2010

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 6 Sep 2010


01

   973 views

Collection: CE29Apr10

Institution: St John's College

Created: Wed 5 May 2010


01

   776 views

Collection: EVE2MAY

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 11 May 2010


01

   881 views

Collection: KEYJOINT

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 12 Apr 2010


01

   906 views

Collection: 26Apr2010

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 21 Jun 2010


01

   2,682 views

Collection: 03JUL2010

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 27 Jul 2010


01

   491 views

Collection: 30June2010

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 31 Aug 2010


01

   1,026 views

Collection: 6Jun2010

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 7 Jun 2010


01

   911 views

Collection: 28Feb for 30Mar

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 30 Mar 2010


01

   990 views

Collection: Grad

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 28 Jun 2010


01

   1,323 views

Collection: 2May10

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 4 May 2010


01

   764 views

Collection: 31JAN10

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 20 Apr 2010


01

   1,084 views

Collection: EVE181009

Institution: St John's College

Created: Mon 26 Oct 2009


01

   745 views

Collection: Sun30MayPM

Institution: St John's College

Created: Thu 10 Jun 2010


01

   743 views

Collection: FEB2 4 APR6

Institution: St John's College

Created: Tue 30 Mar 2010


[Results 1-20 of 20989]    < Prev    1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 .. 1050    Next >